Contact Us - Fisheries Division

Durant Hatchery
2021 Caddo Highway
Caddo OK 74729-3807
(580) 924-4085

 

 

Fisheries Division OKC Office

State Fish Hatcheries

Fisheries Research Lab

Streams Management Staff

Region Contacts

Other Contacts

 

 

 

Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Gordon Schomer Manager (W) (580) 924-4085 gordon.schomer@odwc.ok.gov
Shane Lewis Assistant Manager (W) (580) 924-4085
(C) (405)615-3719
shane.lewis@odwc.ok.gov
Dwight McKay Assistant Manager (W) (580) 924-4085 dwight.mckay@odwc.ok.gov
Robert Wichers Technician (W) (580) 924-4085 robert.wichers@odwc.ok.gov
Rebecca Fillmore Technician (W) (580) 924-4085 rebecca.fillmore@odwc.ok.gov
Amie Robison Technician (W) (580) 924-4085 amie.robison@odwc.ok.gov
Clint Beaver Technician (W) (580) 924-4085 clint.beaver@odwc.ok.gov
Maggy Pfenning Secretary (W) (580) 924-4085 maggy.pfenning@odwc.ok.gov
    Fax: (580) 924-9132