Contact Us - Fisheries Division

 

OKC Region
500 E Constellation
Norman OK 73072-7900
(405) 325-7288
Central Region
3733 Hwy 48
Holdenville OK 74848-6009
(405) 325-7288 or (405) 379-5408

 

Fisheries Division OKC Office

State Fish Hatcheries

Fisheries Research Lab

Streams Management Staff

Region Contacts

Other Contacts

 

 

Name Position Phone Number E-mail
OKC Region (Norman Office)      
Keith Thomas Supervisor (Close to Home Fishing Program Coordinator) (W) (405) 325-7288 keith.thomas@odwc.ok.gov
Sherylann Densow Secretary (W) (405) 325-7288 Sherylann.densow@odwc.ok.gov
       
Central Region (Holdenville Office)      
Don Groom Supervisor (W) (918) 297-0153 don.groom@odwc.ok.gov
Danny Bowen Biologist (W) (405) 379-5408 danny.bowen@odwc.ok.gov
    (C) (405) 380-7808  
Shelby Jeter Technician (W) (405) 379-5408 shelby.jeter@odwc.ok.gov
Vacant Technician (W) (405) 379-5408
Ann Polkinghorn Secretary (W) (405) 379-5408 ann.polkinghorn@odwc.ok.gov
    Fax: (405) 379-5566